Damn...

I remember a while ago..
Someone told me I should take Caution when it comes to love... I did..

And now when all is done
There is nothing more to say...
You can go ahead tell them..

Tell them all I know now, Shout it from the roof tops..
Write it on the sky line, All we had is gone now... :'(

Tell them I was happy, And my heart is broken
All my scars are open.. Tell them what I hoped would be impossible just happend..

All that I'm after is a life full of laughter..
As long as I'm laughing with you..
I'm thinking that all that still matters is love ever after
 the life we've been through, cause I know there's no life after you...
You and I, right or wrong, there's no other one
After this time I spent alone..

So I'm running back to tell you;
All that I'm after is a life full of laughter
Without you, God knows what I will do...


And you have allready found someone else....
But the worst is, you said you would never leave me..



Todays tought,
"Ska jag fortsätta hoppas.?"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0