Poss..

You think I'm funny when I tell the punchline wrong, I know you get me so I let my walls come down..

Before you met me, I was alright but things were kinda heavy, you brought me to life..
Let's go all the way tonight, No regrets, just love.
We can dance until we die, you and I will be young forever.
You make me feel like I'm living a teenage dream, the way you turn me on, I can't sleep...
Let's runaway and don't ever look back, don't ever look back.
My heart stops when you look at me, just one touch now baby I believe this is real
so take a chance and don't ever look back...
Don't ever look back.....
You took my hand, you showed me how, and you promised me you'd be around.
I took your words and I believed in everything you said to me..
If someone said three years from now You'd be long gone, I'd stand up and punch them out.
I forgot to say out loud, how beautiful you really are to me..
I can't be without you and I need you...
I'm sorry...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0